current location: Home » Exhibit » other exhibit » Text

Heimtextil

Increase font  Reduce font release date:2018-12-18  Views:195   Status:Status
Exhibition Dates 2019-01-08 To 2019-01-11
Display city Frankfurt,Germany
Display address Congress Center Messe Frankfurt, Frankfurt, Germany
Venue Congress Center Messe Frankfurt, Frankfurt, Germany
Organizers Messe Frankfurt Exhibition GmbH Germany
Show Description
 about

The opportunity to optimise the concept is not least due to major construction measures currently being implemented at the Messe Frankfurt exhibition site: the new hall 12 will be erected on the western side of the site and will be available to Heimtextil for the first time in 2019. Further structural measures are to follow around halls 5 and 6.

 

 

Heimtextil Trends, Textile Design & Digital Print Technology
An area full of inspiration and future technologies is being built in hall 3.0: design studios and CAD/CAM suppliers will be given a new space here. Under the title “Textile Design”, they form the world's largest design platform of their kind. Digital printer manufacturers and Heimtextil's newly designed trend area will also find their home here in the future. Heimtextil thus brings together the progressive themes of textile design, digital printing and trends over one hall level.

 

Exhibitor Profile
More than 2634 exhibitors will be participating at Heimtextil Frankfurt 2015. These companies will exhibit the following range of products such as:1. Table and Kitchen Linen.2. Table Decorations.3. Coated Table Cloths and Foils.4. Bed Linen.5. Bedding.6. Blankets.7. Bedspreads.8. Mattresses.9. Water Beds.10. Bathroom Textiles and Accessories.11. Wall Coverings.12. Upholstery.13. Decorative Fabrics.14. Curtains.15. Textile Curtain Accessories.16. Furniture Fabrics.17. Furniture Leather.18. Decorative Cushions.19. Carpets.20. Floor Coverings.

 

Organizer
Messe Frankfurt Exhibition GmbH Germany


Contact for organisation and planning

If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us by telephone via the communication center: 069 7575 -0 or by email heimtextil@messefrankfurt.com.

Sabine Scharrer
Director Home Textiles (Halls 1-8)
Sabine Scharrer
Phone +49 69 75 75-60 96
Fax +49 69 75 75-66 09
sabine.scharrer@MesseFrankfurt.com

Meike Kern
Director Household Textiles (Halls 9-12)
Meike Kern
Phone +49 69 75 75-52 66
Fax +49 69 75 75-66 09
meike.kern@messefrankfurt.com


Sandra Neumann
Sales (Halls: 4.0, 4.1, 4.1 Foyer, 4.2)
Sandra Neumann
Phone +49 69 75 75-64 26
Fax +49 69 75 75-66 09
sandra.neumann@messefrankfurt.com


Nadine Hunzinger
Sales (Halls: 11.0, 12.0)
Nadine Hunzinger
Phone +49 69 75 75-63 70
Fax +49 69 75 75-66 09
heimtextil@messefrankfurt.com


Petra Mertens
Sales (Hall: 8.0)
Petra Mertens
Phone +49 69 75 75-54 10
Fax +49 69 75 75-66 09
petra.mertens@messefrankfurt.com


Sibylle Krug
Sales (Hall: 9.0, 12.1, Galleria 0)
Sibylle Krug
Phone +49 69 75 75-66 65
Fax +49 69 75 75-66 09
sibylle.krug@messefrankfurt.com


Verena Beck
Sales (Halls: 3.1, 4.2 (Expo), 5.1)
Verena Beck
Phone +49 69 75 75-58 59
Fax +49 69 75 75-66 09
verena.beck@messefrankfurt.com


Olga Drexler
Sales (Halls: 10.0 , 10.1, 10.2, 10.3)
Olga Drexler
Phone +49 69 75 75-53 77
Fax +49 69 75 75-66 09
olga.drexler@messefrankfurt.com


Simone Schneider
Sales (Hall: 3.0)
Simone Schneider
Phone +49 69 75 75-67 05
Fax +49 69 75 75-66 09
simone.schneider@messefrankfurt.com


Sabine Voigt
Sales (Halls: 1.1, 1.2)
Sabine Voigt
Phone +49 69 75 75-55 58
Fax +49 69 75 75-66 09
sabine.voigt@messefrankfurt.com


Kalaya Insala
Sales assistant (Halls 1-8)
Kalaya Insala
Phone +49 69 75 75-64 37
Fax +49 69 75 75-66 09
kalaya.insala@messefrankfurt.com


Astrid Olthoff
Sales assistant (Halls 9-12)
Astrid Olthoff
Phone +49 69 75 75-61 98
Fax +49 69 75 75-66 09
astrid.olthoff@messefrankfurt.com


Miriam Bleuel
Sales assistant (Halls 9-12, Galleria 1)
Miriam Bleuel
Phone +49 69 75 75-64 16
Fax +49 69 75 75-66 09
miriam.bleuel@messefrankfurt.com


Lisa Rieger
Organisation (Special Events, complementary programme)
Lisa Rieger
Phone +49 69 75 75-65 53
Fax +49 69 75 75-9 65 53
lisa.rieger@messefrankfurt.com


Karin Mayer
Sales assistant (Halls 1-8)
Karin Mayer
Phone +49 69 75 75-68 23
Fax +49 69 75 75-66 09
karin.mayer@messefrankfurt.com


Simon Beck
Organisation (Special Events, complementary programme)
Simon Beck
Phone +49 69 75 75-58 69
Fax 49 69 75 75-66 09
simon.beck@messefrankfurt.com


Kirstin Reischl
Organisation (Special Events, complementary programme)
Kirstin Reischl
Phone +49 69 75 75-64 56
Fax +49 69 75 75-66 09
kirstin.reischl@messefrankfurt.com


Shirley Tale
Heimtextil Trends (Hall 3.0)
Shirley Tale
Phone +49 69 75 75-62 43
Fax +49 69 75 75-9 62 43
shirley.tale@messefrankfurt.com

 


Contact for marketing communication

Thimo Schwenzfeier
Director Marketing Communications
Thimo Schwenzfeier
Phone +49 69 75 75-62 91
Fax +49 69 75 75-67 81
thimo.schwenzfeier@messefrankfurt.com

Stefan Jakob
Media Relations
Stefan Jakob
Phone +49 69 75 75-58 22
Fax +49 69 75 75-67 81
stefan.jakob@messefrankfurt.com


Edda Simon
Media Relations
Edda Simon
Phone +49 69 75 75-35 30
Fax +49 69 75 75-67 81
edda.simon@messefrankfurt.com


Nina Rustler
Media Relations
Nina Rustler
Phone +49 69 75 75-57 11
Fax +49 69 75 75-67 81
nina.rustler@messefrankfurt.com


Kerstin Hedrich
Marketing Communication
Kerstin Hedrich
Phone +49 69 75 75-3540
Fax +49 69 75 75-67 81
Kerstin.Hedrich@messefrankfurt.com


Monique Matthews
Marketing Communication
Monique Matthews
Phone +49 69 75 75-60 17
Fax +49 69 75 75-67 81
monique.matthews@messefrankfurt.com


Katrin Fuchs
Marketing Communication
Katrin Fuchs
Phone +49 69 75 75-63 89
Fax +49 69 75 75-67 81
katrin.fuchs@messefrankfurt.com


Heike Meub
Organisation
Heike Meub
Phone +49 69 75 75-65 20
Fax +49 69 75 75-67 81
heike.meub@messefrankfurt.com


Peggy Behling
Organisation
Peggy Behling
Phone +49 69 75 75-69 48
Fax +49 69 75 75-67 81
peggy.behling@messefrankfurt.com

 


Contact for technology

Martin Lebduska
Project Manager (Complete stands, construction)
Martin Lebduska
Phone +49 69 75 75-66 97
Fax +49 69 75 75-65 28
fairconstruction@messefrankfurt.com


Anette Berz
Technical Event Management
Anette Berz
Phone +49 69 75 75-57 86
Fax +49 69 75 75-63 87
anette.berz@messefrankfurt.com

Special note:Some exhibition information from this site comes from the network, 
which does not guarantee the accuracy and authenticity of the information. 
If you have any questions, please check it yourself


Contact information
Contact:Messe Frankfurt Exhibition Gmb
Phone:
 
[ Exhibitsearch for ]  [ Add to Favorites ]  [ Tell Your Friend ]  [ Print this article ]  [ close the window ]

Altogether0Article [view all]  Related comments